Membership Directory

A Plus Hospice Care
(Serving Reno, Sparks, Carson City, Minden, Gardnerville and surrounding areas.)
Craig "Bear" Stevens, Vice President of Business Development
Office: (775) 329-0900
Cell: (775) 315-6984
Fax: (775) 329-0901
bear@aplushospicecare.com
227 Vine Street
Reno, NV 89503
www.aplushospicecare.com
All About Caring
Betty McKay Bachman, Owner/Instructor
betty@allaboutcaring.org
Diana Roberts, Instructor
Office: (775) 296-3333
diana@allaboutcaring.org
1502 N Carson, Suite 6
Carson City, NV 89701
www.allaboutcaring.org
Alzheimer's Association
Heidi Slater, Rural Outreach and Education Associate
Office: (775) 786-8061
heslater@alz.org
639 Isbell Rd
Reno, NV 89509
www.alz.org/norcal
Amada Senior Care Of Northern Nevada.com
Ryan Hart, Owner/President
Office: (775) 432-6022
ryan.h@amadaseniorcare.com
5458 Longley Lane Ste. A
Reno, NV 89511
www.amadanorthernnevada.com
Amy's Eden Senior Care
Bruce Hocker, Manager
Office: (505) 716-7869
bhoeher525@gmail.com
2440 Avery Rd
Carson City, NV 89706
Autumn Funerals & Cremations
John Lawrence, Owner
Debbie Lawrence, Owner
Office: (775) 888-6800
autumnfunerals@sbcglobal.net
1575 N Lompa Ln
Carson City, NV 89701
www.autumnfuneral.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Northern Nevada
Suzy Shaffer, Donation Center Manager
Office: (775) 826-2122
sshaffer@bbbsnn.org
1300 Foster Dr. Ste. 210
Reno, NV 89509
Carson Valley Senior Living
Office: (775) 265-1400
1189 Kimmerling Rd
Gardnerville, NV 89460
www.carsonvalleyseniorliving.net
Circle Of Life Hospice
Michelle Cagle, Administrator
Office: (775) 686-8384
mcagle@colhospice.com
1575 Delucchi Ln.
Reno, NV 89502
www.colhospice.com
Consumer Direct Nevada
Ginny Saiz, Recruiting Specialist
Office: (775) 786-4999
infocdnv@consumerdirectcare.com
Eva Medina, Service Coordinator Supervisor
Office: (775) 786-4999
EvaM@consumerdirectcare.com
1005 Terminal Way Suite 125
Reno, NV 89502
www.consumerdirectcarenv.com
Eagle Valley Care Centere
Dasiy Lopoz, Administrator
Office: (925) 483-1096
dsy1807@aol.com
Lloyd Lopoz, Supervisor
www.lloydlopoz@hotmail.com
1807 E. Long Street
Carson City, NV 89706
EB Homes
(General Contractor Remodels/Home Accessibility Upgrades)
Eric Barry, Owner
Office: (775) 450-1712
ebhomes9@gmail.com
Eden Home Health and Hospice
Cori Steele, Community Liaison
Office: (775) 870-3823
cori.steele@eden-health.com
Jay Castillo III,
Office: (775) 870-3823
jay.castillo@eden-health.com
907 Mountain Street
Carson City, NV 89703
www.eden-health.com
Fernley Estates
Tara Belle Alto, Administrator
Office: (775) 372-8625
TAlto@fernleyestates.net
Chelsea Pryor, Director Of Sales & Marketing
misschelseamarlene@gmail.com
1130 Chisholm Trail
Fernley, NV 89408
www.fernleyestates.net
FUMC Elder Care Program
Shirley Whitcome, Editor
Office: (775) 882-2933
carsonfumc@gmail.com
1819 N. Nevada Street
Carson City, NV 89703
Home Instead Senior Care
Jennifer Stansbury, General Manager
Office: (775) 283-0333
Fax: (775) 283-0124
Jennifer@HomeinsteadCarson.com
Shelly Rosario, Community Service Representative
Shelly@HomeinsteadCarson.com
444 W. Washington St.
Carson City, NV 89703
www.HomeinsteadCarson.com
Integrated Behavioral Healthcare
(Our specialties are geropsychiatry and geropsychology. Dr. Fredericks is a recognized expert witness for Nevada Guardianship Courts. For capacity evaluations have your attorney send a request. She also provides expert testimony for other legal issues involving the elderly. We provide ongoing medical diagnosis and care for any memory complaints along with general adult psychiatry. Caregivers are provided consultations whether or not we also see their care receiver.)
Debra Fredericks, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, Owner
Office: (775) 657-8499
IBH@renomemorycare.com
Jeffrey Fredericks, Office Manager
Office: (775) 657-8499
IBH@renomemorycare.com
890 Mill Street, #305
Reno, NV 89502
www.renomemorycare.com
Interim Healthcare Personal Care & Support Services
Tracie Pistone, Manager
Office: (775) 883-4455
Traciep@interimhc.com
1950 Colledge Pkwy. #101
Carson City, NV 89706
Nevada Aging and Disability Services Division
Mary Squillante, Community Advocate
Office: (775) 687-2494
Msquillante@adsd.nv.gov
3416 Goni Rd Ste D-132
Carson City, NV 89706
www.adsd.nv.gov
Nevada Rural Counties RSVP Program
Sandy Severance, HCP/Veterans VIP Program Director
Office: (775) 687-4680 Ext: 6
sseverance@nvrsvp.org
2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 6
Carson City, NV 89706
www.nevadaruralrsvp.org
Nevada Urban Indians, Inc.
Janet Reeves, Executive Director
Office: (775) 788-7600
jreeves@nvui.org
6512 S. McCarran Blvd. Suite. A,B,C
Reno, NV 89509
Put It In Order
Sarah Feliz, Organizational Consultant
Office: (775) 848-3350
sfeliz@putitinorder.com
8175 S. Virgina St. #850 PMB #282
Reno, NV 89511
www.putitinorder.com
Reno Cyberknife
Lacie Bourland, Administrator
Office: (775) 348-9900
lbourland@renocyberknife.com
645 N. Arlington Ave. Ste. 120
Reno, NV 89503
www.renocyberknife.com
Right At Home
Pete Kuzmich, Operations Manager
Office: (775) 826-7999
pete@rightathomereno.com
Emma Osman, Community Liasion
marketing@rightathomereno.com
10635 Double R Blvd, Suite 100
Reno, NV 89521
www.rightathomereno.com
Ron Bliss, Independent Insurance Agent
Office: (775) 224-7169
ron.bliss@yahoo.com
2094 West Colledge Pkwy Apt 33
Carson City, NV 89703
Saint Anne's Group Home
Nucharee Yokdang, President/Owner
Office: (775) 221-7449
stannesgrouphome@gmail.com
1625 Peavine Rd
Reno, NV 89503
stannesgrouphome.com
Seniors In Service
Jewel Cuellar, Program Assistant/Respite Coordinator
Office: (775) 358-4918
Mary Brock, Executive Director
maryb@seniorsinservicenevada.org
1380 Greg Street Ste. 212
Sparks, NV 89431
www.seniorsinservicenevada.org
Skyline Estates Senior Living and Memory Care
Dwight Aalgaard, Administrator
Office: (775) 885-9223
daalgaard@tierraseniorliving.com
Eric Mager, Director of Sales & Marketing
Office: (775) 885-9223
emager@tierraseniorliving.com
2861 Mountain St.
Carson City, NV 89703
www.skylinecarsoncity.com
Specialized Care Management
Toni Hanna,
Office: (775) 507-4032
10580 N Mccarran Blvd, Suite 115 PMB 233
Reno, NV 89503
www.specializedcaremanagement.com
Summit Estates Senior Living / Mission Senior Living
Amanda Jenkins, Administrator
Office: (775) 434-1880
ajenkins@summitestatessl.net
Sofia Villegas, Director of Sales & Marketing
222 E. Patriot Blvd
Reno, NV 89511
www.summitestatessl.net