Senior Service Network

Membership Directory

A Plus Hospice Care
Craig “Bear” Stevens, Vice President of Business Development
bear@aplushospicecare.com
Cell: (775) 315-6984
Office: (775) 329-0900
Fax: (775) 329-0901
227 Vine Street, Reno, NV. 89503
www.aplushospicecare.com
(Serving Reno, Sparks, Carson City,
Minden, Gardnerville and surrounding areas.)

Alzheimer's Association
Gabrielle Irvin, Special Events Manager
gairvin@alz.org
(775) 786-8061
Hedi Slater, Rural Outreach and Education Associate
heslater@alz.org
(775) 786-8061
639 Isbell Rd
Reno, NV 89509
www.alz.org/norcal

Amada Senior Care Of Northern Nevada.com
Ryan Heart, Owner/President
(775) 432-6022
ryan.h@amadaseniorcare.com
5458 Longley Lane Ste. A
Reno, NV 89511
www.amadanorthernnevada.com

Amy's Eden Senior Care
Bruce Hoeher, Manager
(505) 716-7869
bhoeher525@gmail.com
2440 Avery Rd
Carson City, NV 89706

Autumn Funerals & Cremations
John Lawrence, Owner
Debbie Lawrence, Owner
(775) 888-6800
autumnfunerals@sbcglobal.net
1575 N Lompa Ln
Carson City, NV 89701
www.autumnfuneral.com

Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Northern Nevada
Suzy Shaffer, Donation Center Manager
(775) 826-2122
sshaffer@bbbsnn.org
1300 Foster Dr. Ste. 210
Reno, NV 89509

Carson Valley Senior Living
Patric Ward, Administrator
(775) 265-1400
pward@carsonvalleyseniorliving.net
1189 Kimmerling Rd
Gardnerville NV 89460
www.carsonvalleyseniorliving.net

Circle Of Life Hospice
Michelle Cagle, Administrator
(775) 686-8384
mcagle@colhospice.com
1575 Delucchi Ln.
Reno, NV 89502
www.colhospice.com

Consumer Direct Nevada
Julie Deslonde, Regional Coordinator
(775) 786-4999
julied@consumerdirectcare.com
Virginia Saiz, Development Coordinator
virginias@consumerdirectcare.com
1005 Terminal Way #294
Gardnerville NV 89509
www.consumerdirectcarenv.com

Eagle Valley Care Centere
Dasiy Lopoz, Administrator
(925) 483-1096
dsy1807@aol.com
Lloyd Lopoz, Supervisor
www.lloydlopoz@hotmail.com
1807 E. Long Street
Carson City, NV 89706

Eden Home Health and Hospice
Cori Steele, Community Liaison
(775) 870-3823
cori.steele@eden-health.com
Jay Castillo III
(775) 870-3823
jay.castillo@eden-health.com
907 Mountain Street
Carson City, NV 89703
www.eden-health.com

Fernley Estates
Tara Belle Alto, Administrator
(775) 372-8625
TAlto@fernleyestates.net
Chelsea Pryor, Director Of Sales & Marketing
Cpryor@fernleyestates.net
1130 Chisholm Trail
Fernley, NV 89408
www.fernleyestates.net

FUMC Elder Care Program
Shirley Whitcome, Editor
(775) 882-2933
carsonfumc@gmail.com
1819 N. Nevada Street
Carson City, NV 89703

Healthy Living at Home
Tiffany Douglass, Area Director of Operations
(775) 691-6253
tiffany@healthyliving-cc.com
600 E William St, Suite 208
Carson City, NV 89701
healthylivingservices.org

Home Instead Senior Living
Jennifer Stansbury, General Manager
(775) 283-0333
Fax: (775) 283-0124
Jennifer@HomeinsteadCarson.com
Shelly Rosario, Community Service Representative
Shelly@HomeinsteadCarson.com
444 W. Washington St.
Carson City, NV 89703
www.HomeinsteadCarson.com

Integrated Behavioral Healthcare
Debra Fredericks PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, Owner
(775) 657-8499
IBH@renomemorycare.com
Jeffrey Fredericks, Office Manager
(775) 657-8499
IBH@renomemorycare.com
890 Mill Street, #305
Reno, NV 89502
www.renomemorycare.com
(Our specialties are geropsychiatry and
geropsychology. Dr. Fredericks is a
recognized expert witness for Nevada
Guardianship Courts. For capacity
evaluations have your attorney send a
request. She also provides expert
testimony for other legal issues involving
the elderly. We provide ongoing medical
diagnosis and care for any memory complaints
along with general adult psychiatry.
Caregivers are provided consultations
whether or not we also see their care
receiver.)

Interm Healthcare Personal Care & Support Services
Tracie Pistone, Manager
(775) 883-4455
carsonfumc@gmail.com
1950 Colledge Pkwy. #101
Carson City, NV 89706
www.traciep@intermhc.com

Nevada Aging and Disability Services Division
Mary Squillante, Community Advocate
(775) 687-2494
Msquillante@adsd.nv.gov
3416 Goni Rd Ste D-132
Carson City, NV 89706
www.adsd.nv.gov

Nevada Rural Counties RSVP Program
Sandy Severance, HCP/Veterans VIP Program Director
(775) 687-4680, ext. 6
sseverance@nvrsvp.com
2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 6
Carson City, NV 89706
www.nevadaruralrsvp.org

Nevada Urban Indians, Inc.
Janet Reeves, Executive Director
(775) 788-7600
jreeves@nvui.org
Amy Jeanotte, Medical Business Manager
ajeanotte@nvui.org
6512 S. McCarran Blvd. Suite. A,B,C
Reno, NV 89509

Put It In Order
Sarah Feliz, Organizational Consultant
(775) 848-3350
sfeliz@putitinorder.com
8175 S. Virgina St. #850 PMB #282
Reno, NV 89511
www.putitinorder.com

Right At Home
Pete Kuzmich, Operations Manager
(775) 826-7999
pete@rightathomereno.com
Emma Osman, Community Liasion
marketing@rightathomereno.com
10635 Double R Blvd, Suite 100
Reno NV, 89521
www.rightathomereno.com

Ron Bliss, Independent Insurance Agent
(775) 224-7169
ron.bliss@yahoo.com
2094 West Colledge Pkwy Apt 33
Carson City, NV 89703

Reno Cyberknife
Lacie Bourland, Administrator
(775) 348-9900
lbourland@renocyberknife.com
Alex Waller, Physician Services Representative
awaller@renocyberknife.com
645 N. Arlington Ave. Ste. 120
Reno, NV 89503
www.renocyberknife.com

Saint Anne's Group Home
Nucharee Yokdang, President/Owner
(775) 221-7449
stannesgrouphome@gmail.com
1625 Peavine Rd
Reno, NV 89503
stannesgrouphome.com
facebook.com/stannesgrouphome

Seniors In Service
Stacy Imperato, Program Assistant/Respite Coordinator
(775) 358-4918
stacy@seniorsinservicenevada.org
Mary Brock, Executive Director
maryb@seniorsinservicenevada.org
1380 Greg Street Ste. 212
Sparks, NV 89431
www.seniorsinservicenevada.org

Skyline Estates Senior Living and Memory Care
Dwight Aalgaard, Administrator
(775) 885-9223
daalgaard@tierraseniorliving.com
Eric Mager, Director of Sales & Marketing
(775) 885-9223
emager@tierraseniorliving.com
2861 Mountain St.
Carson City, NV 89703
www.skylinecarsoncity.com

Specialized Care Management
Toni Hanna
(775) 507-4032
10580 N Mccarran Blvd, Suite 115 PMB 233
Reno, NV 89503
www.specializedcaremanagement.com

Summet Estates Senior Living / Mission Senior Living
Amanda Jenkins, Administrator
(775) 434-1880
ajenkins@summitestatessl.net
Lori Carlile, Director of Sales & Marketing
LCarlile@summitestatessl.net
222 E. Patriot Blvd
Reno, NV 89511
www.summitestatessl.net

US Senator Heller
Katie Pace, Consultant Services
(775) 686-5770
katie_pace@heller.senate.gov
400 S. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89501
www.heller.senate.gov